Adult Programs

Check Out What is New!

Here is our Monthly Newsletter!

 

February

Fandom Fun: Game of Thrones- Spend the evening with fellow Thronies. Enjoy trivia contests, making dragon eggs, and enjoying parfait. Monday February 12, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Community Room.

Valentine's Day Movie & Chocolate- Bring your sweetheart to watch "Me Before You" (2016, PG-13) and enjoy sweet treats together. Wednesday February 14, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm, Community Room.

Cocoa & Paper Snowflakes- Join us to make paper snowflakes and enjoy some hot cocoa. This is a free all ages program. Sunday February 18, 1 pm-2:30 pm, Community Room.

"Off the Hook" Knit and Crochet Group- Please bring your own knitting needles or hooks, yarn, and current project you are working on! Wednesday February 21, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Lego Club- Join this "All Ages" event to enjoy a night of building with Legos. Theme builds will be announced at the program. All Legos are provided. Thursday February 22, 6 pm- 7:30 pm, Community Room.

Savvy Saturday$: Part 2- The focus of this program will be on debt management, budgeting, and new ways to save money using technology. Saturday February 24, 10 am- 11:30 am, Community Room.

Scrabble Night- Join us for a friendly night of playing Scrabble! Wednesday February 28, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm, Community Room.

For winter program flyers, click here!

March

"Off the Hook" Knit and Crochet Group- Please bring your own knitting needles or hooks, yarn, and current project you are working on! Wednesday March 7, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Movie Matinees- Watch "Wonder Woman" (PG-13, 2017) Sunday March 11, 2 pm-4:30 pm, Community Room.

Felt Shamrocks- Make & take felt shamrocks. Basic sewing skills required. Wednesday March 14, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

American Red Cross Community Blood Drive- Donate your blood or your time. Friday March 16, 9 am- 2 pm, Community Room.

"Off the Hook" Knit and Crochet Group- Please bring your own knitting needles or hooks, yarn, and current project you are working on! Wednesday March 21, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Lego Club- Join this "All Ages" event to enjoy a night of building with Legos. Theme builds will be announced at the program. All Legos are provided. Thursday March 22, 6 pm- 7:30 pm, Community Room.

Repurposed Paint Chip Flowers- Help us upcycle our old paint chips. Wednesday March 28, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

April

"Off the Hook" Knit and Crochet Group- Please bring your own knitting needles or hooks, yarn, and current project you are working on! Wednesday April 4, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Repurposed Dictionary Crafts- Learn how to repurposed a dictionary into simple crafts. Wednesday April 11, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Movie Matinee- Watch "Cars 3" (G, 2017) Sunday April 15, 2 pm-3:45 pm, Community Room.

"Off the Hook" Knit and Crochet Group- Please bring your own knitting needles or hooks, yarn, and current project you are working on! Wednesday April 18, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Lego Club- Join this "All Ages" event to enjoy a night of building with Legos. Theme builds will be announced at the program. All Legos are provided. Thursday April 19, 6 pm- 7:30 pm, Community Room.

May

"Off the Hook" Knit and Crochet Group- Please bring your own knitting needles or hooks, yarn, and current project you are working on! Wednesday May 2, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Mother-Daughter Spa Night- Join us for a relaxing evening of mother-daughter activities. You will learn how to make -Brown Sugar Scrub -Bath Bombs- Honey Face Mask. For ages 13+. Wednesday May 9, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm, Community Room.

American Red Cross Community Blood Drive- Donate your blood or your time. Friday May 11, 9 am- 2 pm, Community Room.

Movie Matinee- Watch "The Emoji Movie" (PG, 2017) Sunday May 13, 2 pm-3:30 pm, Community Room.

"Off the Hook" Knit and Crochet Group- Please bring your own knitting needles or hooks, yarn, and current project you are working on! Wednesday May 16, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Flip Flop Door Hanger- Get in the mood for summer by making a flip flop door hanger. Wednesday May 23, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

Lego Club- Join this "All Ages" event to enjoy a night of building with Legos. Theme builds will be announced at the program. All Legos are provided. Thursday May 24, 6 pm- 7:30 pm, Community Room.

"Off the Hook" Knit and Crochet Group- Please bring your own knitting needles or hooks, yarn, and current project you are working on! Wednesday May 30, 6 pm-7:30 pm, Old Watertown Room.

For Spring program flyers, click here!